Strasburg Museum Board of Directors - 2012 - 2013!


Strasburg Museum - painting by Bill McClanahan
President
Stickley, Gloria
1194 Stickley Loop
Strasburg, VA 22657
465-3728 or 333-4913
gastick@shentel.net

Secretary
Crabill, Tina
112 E. King Street
Strasburg, VA 22657
465-5660 or 335-7297

Gift Shop Manager
Hammock, Margo
25 Maynard Lane
Strasburg, VA 22657
465-5281 or 335-7643
ja2007@shentel.net
Vice President
Adamson, John
1010 Sandy Hook Road
Strasburg, VA 22657
465-5570 or 975-2240
adamson@shentel.net

Treasurer
Loving, Phil
511 East Washington
Strasburg, VA 22657
465-1724
sploving@shentel.net

Board Of Directors
 
Brim, Hope
254 W. Queen Street
Strasburg, VA 22657
465-8495
sbebhb@shentel.net
Clem, Pat
238 Clary Road
Strasburg, VA 22657
465-3760
Crabill, Conley
112 E. King Street
Strasburg, VA 22657
465-5660
Fahnestock, Gary
28631 Old Valley Pike
Strasburg, VA 22657
465-4418 or 624-2046
 
Foster, Sue
565 Burgess Street
Strasburg, VA 22657
465-9501
swfoster@shentel.net
Loving, Glenna
81 Loving Lane
Strasburg, VA 22657
465-4471
glennal@shentel.net
Spence, Marie
25 Musket Lane
Strasburg, VA 22657
Cell: 624-3736
Smith, Leon
267 S. Holliday Street
Strasburg, VA 22657
465-2325
leons@shentel.net
 
Taylor, Tim
144 High Street
Strasburg, VA 22657
465-9673
ttaylor@shentel.net
Emeritus
Cadden, Virginia
Strasburg, VA
Emeritus
Snapp, Betty
Winchester, VA
Emeritus
Winkfield, Anna Belle
Strasburg, VA